Penguin's Crown
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pokémon Trainer ~ Pokémon Fan Community

Mar
05
0b1a875ae7247f9507347f0d7868b1df5fd0b9cf.png
by May at 4:40 PM
(31 Views / 0 Likes)
0 Comments
Takara Tomy will release two new Moncolle (Monster Collection) this March. The two new figures are: MS45 Regieleki and MS46 Regidrago.
Moncolle are figures that faithfully reproduce the form and color of Pokémon characters in three-dimensional form....
Mar
05
5210b47d117952a01a660984ec9b1da159cc323e[1].jpg
by May at 4:32 PM
(96 Views / 1 Likes)
5 Comments
Bandai's newest "Pokémon Kids Gigantamax vol. 2" soft vinyl figure lineup will be released on March 15 in Japan.

Lineup:
  • Gigantamax Eevee
    Gigantamax Venusaur
  • Gigantamax Blastoise
  • Gigantamax Toxtricity
    Gigantamax Urshifu...
Mar
05
b5ceb1a080306140b9f6c382093930878bb8b1ec[1].jpg
by May at 4:25 PM
(65 Views / 1 Likes)
2 Comments
A new line of Pokémon Posing has been revealed. The posing set are plushes that can sit and take your favorite poses.

The five Pokémon that will be available this time are:
  • Cinderace
  • Scizor
  • Obstagoon
  • Toxtricity (Amped Form)...
Mar
03
tkt17540_0.jpg
by May at 5:02 AM
(105 Views / 0 Likes)
7 Comments
Takara Tomy will release two new Moncolle (Monster Collection) this April. The two new figures are: MS47 Latias and MS48 Latios.
Moncolle are figures that faithfully reproduce the form and color of Pokémon characters in three-dimensional form.
Both...
Feb
27
EvNrYkBWQAAECKy[1].jpg
by May at 4:14 PM
(139 Views / 0 Likes)
9 Comments
A new figure, "ARTFX J Haruka/May with Torchic" will be made into a figure based on the official artwork below, the first prototype was showed today in the official Kotobukiya Twitter page.

No word on when it’ll be out yet or the cost but we will...
Feb
26
slide.jpg
by May at 3:54 PM
(128 Views / 1 Likes)
9 Comments
During today’s Pokemon Presents, The Pokemon Company announced Pokemon Legends Arceus, a brand new Pokemon game for Switch that will release in Early 2022.

The game is developed by Game Freak and appears to be an open-world game set in the distant...
Feb
26
slide.jpg
by May at 3:38 PM
(119 Views / 0 Likes)
6 Comments
During today’s Pokemon Presents, The Pokemon Company announced Pokemon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl for Switch. These games are developed by ILCA (Pokémon HOME developers) for Nintendo Switch and will release in Late 2021...
Feb
25
slide.jpg
by May at 2:39 PM
(115 Views / 0 Likes)
3 Comments
The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that tomorrow there will be a new Pokémon Presents (Direct).
The Direct will air tomorrow, February 26 at 3:00 P.M. GMT (15:00 UTC / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST / 16:00 CEST / 00:00 JST) and will last for...

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.