1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

May's Recent Activity

  1. May replied to the thread News Pokémon Detective Pikachu Movie First Trailer.

    New trailer! [MEDIA]

    Feb 15, 2019 at 6:50 PM
  2. May attached a file to the thread News Pokémon Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back Evolution First Official Trailer.

    New poster: [ATTACH]

    febimage[1].jpg Feb 15, 2019 at 6:49 PM
  3. May attached a file to the thread Amiibo Pokémon Trainer, Squirtle and Ivysaur Amiibo Announced.

    HQ images! [ATTACH] [ATTACH] [ATTACH]

    DzVVvz6XcAE6t9U[1].jpg DzVVwSSXcAILGFV[1].jpg DzVVw5MXcAE7xCW[1].jpg Feb 14, 2019 at 4:18 AM
  4. May attached a file to the thread Amiibo Pokémon Trainer, Squirtle and Ivysaur Amiibo Announced.

    Pokémon Trainer (male), Squirtle and Ivysaur confirmed! They will come later this year [ATTACH]

    amiibo-s-2[1].jpg Feb 13, 2019 at 10:54 PM
  5. May attached a file to the thread News Pokémon Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back Evolution First Official Trailer.

    CoroCoro showed the CG models of Mew, Mewtwo and Pikachu and confirms (again) that the next movie will be a full 3D CG movie [ATTACH]...

    corocoro319[1].jpg Feb 13, 2019 at 5:59 PM
  6. May posted a new thread.

    Duel Pokémon Duel 2019 patches/updates (iOS and Android) Thread

    A new update for Pokémon Duel on iOS and Android (version 7.0.0) is now available. [ATTACH] Contents of the Update: 1. Z-Moves are now...

    duelicon.png

    Forum: Pokémon Mobile Games

    Feb 13, 2019 at 5:52 PM
  7. May posted a new thread.

    Pkmn GO Pokémon Go Snapshot feature Coming Soon

    The official Pokémon website confirmed that a Snapshot feature is coming to Pokémon GO. With this new feature you can take photos of ANY...

    slide.jpg

    Forum: Pokémon GO

    Feb 12, 2019
  8. May replied to the thread Nintendo Nintendo Direct discussion thread.

    Nintendo Direct coming 13 February Global times are: 14 February at 07:00 JST. 13 February at 14:00 PT 17:00 ET 22:00 GMT 23:00 CET 35...

    Feb 12, 2019

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.