pokemon presents

  1. Pokemon Trainer

    Pokémon Presents announced for August 3, 2022

    The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that on August 3, 2022 there will be a new Pokémon Presents (Direct). The Presents will air on August 3rd at 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 15:00 CEDT / 22:00 JST. The livestream will last for 20 minutes featuring the latest Pokémon...
  2. Pokemon Trainer

    Pokémon Presents announced for February 27, 2022

    The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that on February 27, 2022 there will be a new Pokémon Presents (Direct). The Presents will air on February 27th at 14:00 UTC / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 23:00 JST. The livestream will last for 14 minutes.
  3. Pokemon Trainer

    Pokémon Presents announced for August 18, 2021

    The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that on August 18, 2021 there will be a new Pokémon Presents (Direct). The Presents will air on August 18 at 15:00 CEST (6:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00pm AEST). The livestream will feature news about Pokémon Brilliant Diamond, Shining Pearl and Legends...
  4. Pokemon Trainer

    Pokémon Presents announced for tomorrow, February 26, 2021

    The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that tomorrow there will be a new Pokémon Presents (Direct). The Direct will air tomorrow, February 26 at 3:00 P.M. GMT (15:00 UTC / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST / 16:00 CEST / 00:00 JST) and will last for 20 minutes.
Top Bottom