What's new

A new Pokémon Direct will air this Friday, February 26

Pokemon Trainer

Demon Buster Trainee
Staff member
Admin
Pokémon Trainer
Joined
May 14, 2014
Messages
9,946
Generation Started
1st Generation
Favorite Pokémon
Pikachu, Rayquaza and Zeraora
PkmnGO Team
The official Pokémon Twitter announced a new Pokémon Direct. The direct will last for 5 minutes and will air this Friday, February 26.
Cb-ne9GWIAAJdTC[1].jpg

The timing is as follows:
UK: 15:00
Europe: 16:00
US (East Coast): 10:00
US (West Coast): 07:00
Japan: 00:00

More information about the stream are available on the official website: http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/02-26-2016/
 

Nintendomi

Trainer
Pokémon Trainer
Joined
Aug 17, 2015
Messages
76
Generation Started
1st Generation
Favorite Pokémon
Mmm... No, there isn't!
5 minutes... mmm... I hope they'll say some news, but in that day they could talk about only of "pokémon in the years", to celebrate the anniversary :yesyes:
 
Last edited:

Pokemon Trainer

Demon Buster Trainee
Staff member
Admin
Pokémon Trainer
Joined
May 14, 2014
Messages
9,946
Generation Started
1st Generation
Favorite Pokémon
Pikachu, Rayquaza and Zeraora
PkmnGO Team
5 minutes... mmm... I hope they'll say some news, but in that day they could talk about only of "pokémon in the years", to celebrate the anniversary :yesyes:
I thnk that they will troll everyone who thinks about a new main game asd
 
Top Bottom