Penguin's Crown
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News More Details about another Big Pokémon Project will be shared on June 24

Discussion in 'General Pokémon discussion' started by May, Jun 19, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,714
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    Upon ending the Pokémon Presents livestream, the Pokémon Company announced another Pokémon Presents that will take place on June 24, 2020.
    slide.jpg
    According to Tsunekazu Ishihara, there is still another big project in store that was not revealed in the previous Pokémon Presentation.
  2. Nurse Joey
    Offline

    Nurse Joey Trainer Pokémon Trainer

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2019
    Messages:
    2,180
    Gender:
    Male

    Thank you very much for the information. Will wait for it
  3. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,714
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The Pokémon Presentation will air tomorrow at 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 15:00 CEST and will be 11 minutes long
    You can watch the stream here:
  4. Shinso Vampire Nagato
    Offline

    Shinso Vampire Nagato First Ancestor Staff Member Section Mod Pokémon Trainer

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,072
    Gender:
    Male
    Generation Started:
    3rd Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Gardevoir & Meloetta
    PkmnGO Team:
    This is probably one of the worse Pokemon announcements they've made... Probably rivaling the DexCut back in E3 last year!
  5. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,714
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    roftlroftl
    I think that instead of another livestream it would have been better to announce "Unite" with all the other games :yesyes:
  6. Shinso Vampire Nagato
    Offline

    Shinso Vampire Nagato First Ancestor Staff Member Section Mod Pokémon Trainer

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,072
    Gender:
    Male
    Generation Started:
    3rd Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Gardevoir & Meloetta
    PkmnGO Team:
    They should have swapped it with Pokemon Snap honestly! But they were probably forced to do it individually by tencent...
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2020
  7. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,714
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    Well, instead of doing 2 Pokémon Present, one was enought :yesyes2: :sisi2:

    I think the same :yesyes2: :sisi2:

Share This Page

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.