Penguin's Crown
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News More Pokémon Sun and Moon News coming June 2nd

Discussion in 'Sun and Moon' started by May, May 18, 2016.

Share This Page

  1. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,755
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The official Japanese Pokémon Twitter announced that new information about the upcoming Pokémon games, Sun and Moon, will be revealed on June 2, 2016.
    It's not know what kind of information will be revealed.
    poke262016.png
  2. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,755
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    It confirmed that the information will be posted to the official Japanese website at 22:00 JST (13:00 UTC, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT and 23:00 AEST)
  3. Miguel Barrona
    Offline

    Miguel Barrona Guest

    I really loved if the keep the breeding section, and the masuda method because i simply love breeding pokemon for shinies!

    And more mega evolutions! Personally i would like to see flygon mega evolve :)
    Last edited by a moderator: May 21, 2016
  4. valle
    Offline

    valle Trainer Pokémon Trainer

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2016
    Messages:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Generation Started:
    2nd Generation
    PkmnGO Team:
    I'd love an Arcanine mega evo!!!

Share This Page

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.