1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News Oha Suta to Reveal "Shocking" Pokémon News

Discussion in 'Pokémon Let's Go Pikachu & Pokémon Let's Go Eevee' started by May, May 29, 2018.

  1. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    7,443
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    Japanese variety show Oha Suta will reveal "shocking" Pokémon news on May 31st 2018.
    At first the description of the episode was "Shocking Pokémon news which starts a new story" but this was replaced with "Full of Pokémon Information".
    This episode is due to air at 07:05 JST on Thursday May 31st 2018 (May 30th, 3:05pm PTD, May 30th, 10:05pm UTC, May 31st, 8:05am AEST).
    logo_l.jpg
    At present it's not clear what the news is but we'll provide full details as they come. Maybe an official announcement will be made before the episode airs.

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.