1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News Pokémon Direct announced for January 9, 2020

Discussion in 'Other Pokémon Games' started by May, Jan 7, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. May
    Offline

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    8,350
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that tomorrow there will be a new Pokémon Direct.
    The Direct will air on January 9, 2020 at 14:30 UTC / 09;30 EST / 06:30 PST / 23:30 JST and will last for 20 minutes.
    slide.jpg
    The Pokémon Company says that the new Direct will reveal “some exciting updates coming to the world of Pokémon” in 2020.

Share This Page

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.