What's new

Pokemon Trainer

Demon Buster Trainee
Thread Owner
Staff member
Admin
Pokémon Trainer
Joined
May 14, 2014
Messages
10,165
Generation Started
1st Generation
Favorite Pokémon
Pikachu, Rayquaza and Zeraora
PkmnGO Team
The official Pokémon Twitter account announced that on August 8, 2023 at 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 22:00 JST there will be a new Pokémon Presents.
The livestream will last for 35 minutes featuring Pokémon news and updates.
F2uEb6yXcAAkP2w[1].jpg


 
Top Bottom