1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

News Pokémon Press Conference 2019 set for May 28; Pokémon Direct set for June 5

Discussion in 'Pokémon Sword & Pokémon Shield' started by May, May 28, 2019.

  1. May
    Online

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    7,977
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    The Pokémon Company announced that they will host the "Pokémon 2019 Press Conference" on May 28 at May 28 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET / May 29 at 10:00 a.m. JST.
    The press conference will be streamed on the official Pokémon website and Twitch and cover a number of topics of interest to Pokémon fans.
    D7k3KDLV4AElIPM[1].jpg

    Additionally, a Pokémon Direct featuring the latest information on Pokémon Sword and Shield will be broadcast on June 5 at 6:00 a.m PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. JST. The Direct will last 15 minutes.
    You can watch the live at the following links:
    slide.jpg
  2. Rayquaza
    Offline

    Rayquaza Trainer Pokémon Trainer

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    192
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Rayquaza
    Press conference: hope for a new spinoff game for Switch
    Direct: hope for new info on Poke Bank
  3. May
    Online

    May Demon Buster Trainee Staff Member Admin Pokémon Trainer Wiki Contributor

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    7,977
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Europe
    Generation Started:
    1st Generation
    Favorite Pokémon:
    Pikachu and Rayquaza
    PkmnGO Team:
    I really hope for a new Ranger or Mystery Dungeon game but I know that we won't get them :cry3:

Users found this page by searching for:

  1. pokemon press release 5/28

TOPSITES

Pokemon Trainer Topsite PPN Top 50

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.